About this blog

This blog provides additional support for my Business Studies students at Crossways 6th Form. Students are strongly encouraged to ask any questions they have regarding the lessons I have taught or work which I have set.  Please ask any question –  no matter how ‘simple’ or ’stupid’ they may be.

I will both check for questions posted on this blog daily. Students are more than welcome to contribute any answers or threads.

About Jack

I am a Business Studies teacher at Crossways 6th Form College. My interests include learning theory, human behaviour, developing my educational practice, radio 4 podcasts, playing rugby and to add to my crimes supporting Cardiff City.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to About this blog

  1. shadae says:

    jack i don’t reall understand task 2 of the home work
    just want to let u know so that u can be aware and have no problems in class

  2. Jack says:

    Hi Shadae,

    Thanks for your comment. For task 2 think about the different types of ownership e.g.g sole trader, limited company, local council. Then think whether that type of ownership aims to make a profit or provide the community a service

  3. Julian says:

    Hello Jack, I wonder how we can answer this question “What is the business involved in?” Dont get it.. Could be the answer like – Business is involved in high efficiency operation which means that energy they use is green and does not effect anything?

  4. anta says:

    i really need help with m1

Leave a comment