BTEC National – Unit 2 Business Resources Assignment

Unit 2 Business Resources Assignment

About Jack

I am a Business Studies teacher at Crossways 6th Form College. My interests include learning theory, human behaviour, developing my educational practice, radio 4 podcasts, playing rugby and to add to my crimes supporting Cardiff City.
This entry was posted in BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Business - Year 1. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to BTEC National – Unit 2 Business Resources Assignment

  1. Vicky Evans says:

    Hello, I’m new to BTEC and am planning on teaching Unit 2 and came across your resources – these are great!!! would you mind sending me the attached information for the financial resources you used for assignment 3?? Would be a great help! Thanks in advance

  2. Carole Brown says:

    Hi there,

    I am also in the same situation as the commenter above (Vicky), Your resources have been an amazing life saver and I too was wondering if you would not mind sharing the financial resources you have used for Assignment 3.

    I would be more than willing to return the favour with anything I can? my email is;
    brownc@bpc.ac.uk

    Thank you in advance!!

  3. Reema Riaz says:

    Hi,

    I am an assessor of this unit and I would also like you to send me the financial statements you used for this assignment. It will be of great help My email id is reema.riaz@step.edu.pk

    Thank you

  4. Pedr Morris says:

    COuld I also get a copy of the finance stuff please.

    p.morris@cavendish.herts.sch.uk

    Thanks,

  5. Jilly Kelly says:

    Could I please have a copy too if its not to cheeky to ask

  6. Dear Jack, I am going to teach this unit the following semester. Your posts are a great inspiration, I have to say. Could I also have the financital statements related to the assignment? If so, please send them to martin.krankus@gmail.com. Thank you and have a great day!

  7. Tina says:

    Hi, I have found your assignments really useful when working with my own Level 3 group,. please could I have a copy of the finiancial documents that we could use for our practice assignment. Many thanks, tinautting@hotmail.com

  8. Ibrahim says:

    Jack, I would appreciate if you could forward the financial statement relating to the assignment. Thanks, with regards.

  9. Steve says:

    Hi Could I please get a copy of the financial documents that I could use as our practice assignment with a new Btec class. Much appreciated.

  10. Steve says:

    Hi Could I please get a copy of the financial documents that I could use as our practice assignment with a new Btec class. Much appreciated. Sthompson2@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk

  11. Ayo Afolabi says:

    Hi there
    I teach this Unit too and think this material is great. Would you be able to send me the financial docs. that go with it. That is if you don’t mind. Thanks a lot .
    Ayo

  12. Manraj says:

    I am also studying the same unit with the same case study, may you also send me a copy of the balance sheet?

  13. Caroline McGirr says:

    I am teaching this unit for the first time and found your resources really helpful. Please could you send me a copy of the financial documents you used to complete the tasks in the assignment? Thank you

Leave a comment